Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2022-2023.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Thu Mar 9 - Mon Mar 13, 2023
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT
1st Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 17 - Tue Mar 21, 2023
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Mar 25, 2023
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Mar 28, 2023
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 31, 2023
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Apr 2, 2023
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Apr 5, 2023
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
University Oval, Dunedin
Sat Apr 8, 2023
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top