Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2017-2018.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Thu Nov 16 - Mon Nov 20, 2017
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
1st Test - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 28, 2017
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6, 2017
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
3rd Test - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Sun Dec 10, 2017 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Dec 13, 2017 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Dec 17, 2017 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Dec 20, 2017 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Dec 22, 2017 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Sun Dec 24, 2017 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top