Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2019-2020.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Fri Jun 21, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
27th match - England vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jun 28, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
35th match - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Mon Jul 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
39th match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Jul 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
44th match - India vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Jul 25, 2019 D/N
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2019
TBC
Sat Jul 27, 2019 D/N
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2019
Adelaide Oval
Mon Jul 29, 2019 D/N
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2019
TBC
Sun Oct 27, 2019
14:30 local
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2019-20
Adelaide Oval
Wed Oct 30, 2019 N
18:10 local
Fri Nov 1, 2019 N
19:10 local
Sun Oct 18, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
1st Match, First Round Group A - Sri Lanka vs TBA
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Tue Oct 20, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
6th Match, First Round Group A - Sri Lanka vs TBA
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Thu Oct 22, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
10th Match, First Round Group A - Sri Lanka vs TBA
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top