Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2018-2019.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Sat Dec 15 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30, 2018
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Jan 3, 2019 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sat Jan 5, 2019 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Tue Jan 8, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Fri Jan 11, 2019 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Only T20I - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu Jan 24 - Mon Jan 28, 2019 D/N
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5, 2019
2nd Test - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2018-19
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 13 - Sun Feb 17, 2019
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
Kingsmead, Durban
Thu Feb 21 - Mon Feb 25, 2019
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sun Mar 3, 2019
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Mar 6, 2019 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 10, 2019
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
Kingsmead, Durban
Wed Mar 13, 2019 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
4th ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Mar 16, 2019 D/N
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
5th ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
Newlands, Cape Town
Tue Mar 19, 2019 D/N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Mar 22, 2019 D/N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 24, 2019
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of South Africa 2018-19
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat May 18, 2019
10:45 local | 08:45 GMT
1st ODI - Scotland vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Scotland 2019
TBD
Tue May 21, 2019
10:45 local | 08:45 GMT
2nd ODI - Scotland vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Scotland 2019
TBD
Sat Jun 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
3rd match - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Jun 4, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
7th match - Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 7, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
11th match - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Bristol
Tue Jun 11, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
16th match - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Bristol
Sat Jun 15, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
20th match - Australia vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 21, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
27th match - England vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jun 28, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
35th match - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Mon Jul 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
39th match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Jul 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
44th match - India vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top