Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2020-2021.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
Mon Jan 27 - Fri Jan 31, 2020
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sat Feb 22, 2020
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2020
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Wed Feb 26, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Sun Mar 1, 2020
14:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Wed Mar 4, 2020 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Fri Mar 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Thu Mar 19 - Mon Mar 23, 2020
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
Fri Mar 27 - Tue Mar 31, 2020
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs England
England tour of Sri Lanka 2020
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Oct 18, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
1st Match, First Round Group A - Sri Lanka vs Ireland
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Tue Oct 20, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
6th Match, First Round Group A - Sri Lanka vs Papua New Guinea
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Thu Oct 22, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
10th Match, First Round Group A - Sri Lanka vs Oman
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top