Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2016-2017.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Tue Feb 9 D/N
14:00 GMT, 19:30 local
1st T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2016
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Fri Feb 12 D/N
14:00 GMT, 19:30 local
2nd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2016
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sun Feb 14 D/N
14:00 GMT, 19:30 local
3rd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2016
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Thu Feb 25 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
2nd match - Sri Lanka vs TBD
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Feb 28 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
5th match - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Mar 1 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
7th match - India vs Sri Lanka
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Mar 4 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
10th match - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Mar 17 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
16th match, Group 1 - Sri Lanka vs Qualifier Group B
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Mar 20 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
21st match, Group 1 - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
2016 ICC World Twenty20
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Mar 26 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
29th match, Group 1 - England vs Sri Lanka
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Mon Mar 28 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
32nd match, Group 1 - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Sun May 8 - Tue May 10
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
Warm-up - Essex vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Chelmsford
Fri May 13 - Sun May 15
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
Warm-up - Leicestershire vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Grace Road, Leicester
Thu May 19 - Mon May 23
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Headingley, Leeds
Fri May 27 - Tue May 31
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu Jun 9 - Mon Jun 13
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Thu Jun 16
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
1st ODI - Ireland vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
TBD
Sat Jun 18
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
TBD
Tue Jun 21 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
2nd ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 26
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Bristol
Wed Jun 29 D/N
12:00 GMT, 13:00 local
4th ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jul 2
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
5th ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Jul 5 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
Tour-game - South African Invitation XI vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
Newlands, Cape Town
Tue Jan 10 D/N
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local
1st T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 13 D/N
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Jan 15
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Jan 20 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
1st ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 22
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 27 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 29
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
4th ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Feb 3 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
5th ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-2017
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top