Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Sri Lanka cricket team for 2016-2017.

Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Sat Oct 29 - Wed Nov 2
07:30 GMT, 09:30 local
1st Test - Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Zimbabwe 2016
Harare Sports Club
Sun Nov 6 - Thu Nov 10
07:30 GMT, 09:30 local
2nd Test - Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Zimbabwe 2016
Harare Sports Club
Mon Nov 14
07:00 GMT, 09:00 local
1st Match - Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka
Zimbabwe Tri-series 2016
Harare Sports Club
Wed Nov 16
07:00 GMT, 09:00 local
2nd Match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Zimbabwe Tri-series 2016
Harare Sports Club
Mon Nov 21
07:00 GMT, 09:00 local
4th Match - Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka
Zimbabwe Tri-series 2016
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Wed Nov 23
07:00 GMT, 09:00 local
5th Match - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Zimbabwe Tri-series 2016
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Dec 18 - Tue Dec 20
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
Tour-game - South African Invitation XI vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd Test - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Jan 20 D/N
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local
1st T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Jan 22
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 25 D/N
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Jan 28
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Feb 1 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Feb 4 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Feb 7 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
4th ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 10 D/N
11:30 GMT, 13:30 local
5th ODI - South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2016-17
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Feb 17 D/N
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 19 D/N
2nd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
Geelong Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 22 D/N
3rd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017
Adelaide Oval
Sat Jun 3
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
3rd Match, Group B - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 8
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
8th Match, Group B - India vs Sri Lanka
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 12
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
12th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top